CRYSTALNG

Our Lovenest

hi

nice..

noticed your kitchen with whole 4 panels of sliding glass doors.

u mind telling me how much u do for the glass doors for kitchen?

:dunno:

hi

nice..

noticed your kitchen with whole 4 panels of sliding glass doors.

u mind telling me how much u do for the glass doors for kitchen?

:furious:

yups ... both entertainment rm n kitchen r the same .. i forgot how much already

but i tink its roughly 2-3k ? for each ..

yups ... both entertainment rm n kitchen r the same .. i forgot how much already

but i tink its roughly 2-3k ? for each ..

the glass is 2 fixed panels and 2 sliding panels is it?

is 2-3k for each set expensive?

the glass is 2 fixed panels and 2 sliding panels is it?

is 2-3k for each set expensive?

yups ! one on each end is fixed .. while the two in the center can move ...

hmmm .. exp ah ? i tink its all ard that price ? coz i tink the glass is super thick n steady thats y ?

heheh .. i dunno .. but i did get oth quotations last time .. it's either the same or more exp ..

i tink glass is all ard the same ?

hmm just a lil update .. need to go collect mi tv brackets ... so the feature wall can be continued ..

Feature wall at entertainment rm .. not black black ... hoohoh ... its grey :( realli like the grey tone ..

OurPlace028-1.jpg

OurPlace027-1.jpg

OurPlace029-1.jpg

this is MBR 's feature wall ... have been hunting for a tv already .. was intending to get a 37" but it seems

40" is very tempting too ! how leh ...

OurPlace030-1.jpg

hmm just a lil update .. need to go collect mi tv brackets ... so the feature wall can be continued ..

Feature wall at entertainment rm .. not black black ... hoohoh ... its grey !! realli like the grey tone ..

OurPlace028-1.jpg

OurPlace027-1.jpg

OurPlace029-1.jpg

this is MBR 's feature wall ... have been hunting for a tv already .. was intending to get a 37" but it seems

40" is very tempting too ! how leh ...

OurPlace030-2.jpg

MBR wardrobe ...

OurPlace032-1.jpg

the dressing table ... will install blum for the drawers .. last min thingy .. coz hb say when quarrel then i will start slamming the drawers!! hahha ... kelvin agrees too ... LOL .. kitchen drawers r all in blum as wel ..

OurPlace031-1.jpg

the glass peek-hole above the tofu squares :wub: :wub:

why didn't i think of it :)

tat is a very innovative to call it :P hahahah ... :D:D

u like tat too ? heheheh .. didnt want it initially ... but now i look at it .. hmmm quite nice also :P

just tat i dunno wad to put in it .. hb dun wear tie .. prob put mi belts in it :)

wow, I love your black kitchen cabinet....the black is semi gross laminate???

thanks thanks ... i also love the black feel ... semi glossy ?

hmmm .. semi ah ? i tink so coz the base is wood ... so considered semi rite ?

laminate .. yes i do think so :~ hahah .. one blur home owner rite .. yeah but i rem id

saying its laminate .. so i tink it is :~:good:

wow.. i can see a very stunning home forming up!! :wub:

Thanks !! im very excited too !! have been shopping for tvs .. sound sys .. walk until mi n hb eyes also blur liao ... LOl .. tinkin of being able to buy mi own cutlery also super excited =)

Hi Crystalng,

I really like your kitchen cabinets, wardobe and the how your ID transform your main door area to a beautiful home. Could you please pm your quotation and Kelvin's contact number.

Thanks,

Monkeybone

tat is a very innovative to call it :) hahahah ... :):~

u like tat too ? heheheh .. didnt want it initially ... but now i look at it .. hmmm quite nice also :P

just tat i dunno wad to put in it .. hb dun wear tie .. prob put mi belts in it :P

i like it very much, just :good: for not thinking of it sooner :~

maybe you can display some items in those squares that can be seen

e.g. knick knacks, jewellery etc

Hi Crystalng,

I really like your kitchen cabinets, wardobe and the how your ID transform your main door area to a beautiful home. Could you please pm your quotation and Kelvin's contact number.

Thanks,

Monkeybone

Hi MOnkeybone ..,,, thanks thanks .,, quotation i dun hab soft copy .. paiseh ah ,,,

but mi total reno is bout 46k .. will pm u kelvin's num ... =)

i like it very much, just !! for not thinking of it sooner !!

maybe you can display some items in those squares that can be seen

e.g. knick knacks, jewellery etc

hehhe .. cant just do amendment ? like just add that in ?

yeah will try to fill up the tofu's hehehhe ... mi TV's comin on thurs :notti: yesh ... 18th oct ...

ohoho .. tv for entertainment .. but mbr is still missing a tv :( arghhh ...

wooo, so envious

my tv is only coming on 27, that's two more weeks :)

remember to take pix and make me :notti: :notti: hor

personally, i'd think no tv in mbr is good

i have no tv in my bedroom coz i find that the 'waves' emitting from the tv is very strong, disturbs my sleep sometimes :notti: