CRYSTALNG

Our Lovenest

Welcome CRYSTALNG,

I think is the hanging lights too. Design to nice and unique.

Enjoy ur stay here in renotalk.

yes yes..must post more picture for us to see..we all "kaypo"... :) myself...

Elo everyone ! reason y only one pic .. ekekek .. was testing how to put pics :dancingqueen: but how come it comes out as a link ? how to do ah ? ahha .. i very sua ku .... anyway the pics r now before reno .. that pic .. the 3 thingys? .. r lights ! hahah .. yah i just got our flat from the last ever wis ! hoho .. jus collected my keys on the 28th ! super excited bout reno stuffs n all ! have shortlisted a few IDs .. now a battle n headache loh ... try to put more pics :jawdrop:

http://img122.imageshack.us/my.php?image=sentosa001wl0.jpg

MyHOme005.jpg

MyHOme006.jpg

one of our bedrooms

MyHOme004.jpg

another bedroom

MyHOme003-1.jpg

study room

MyHOme002-1.jpg

living/dining

MyHOme002.jpg

living/dining

currently_floor_plan.jpg

left this out ! our floor plan :notti:

MyHOme014.jpg

balcony

MyHOme007.jpg

Congrats again...nice to see more pictures.. your unit is WIS or re-sale? a bit blur as u mentioned WIS but look like resale..very unique lights...

repurchase flat - they sold back to HDB and HDB sold in WIS lor..

are u hacking everything? the flooring looks still good condition leh...

good luck in ur ID search :dancingqueen:

hey all ! yah mine's rp flat but not those brand new ones ... it's already a 10 yr olf flat also dunno y the prev owner sold back to hdb n not sell as resale ?but we kpo n ask the neighbours .. was a young couple who had other properties n cfm no ah long ... hahah .. so far so gd .. thanks for all ur compliments :unsure: yay :dunno: have finalised on ID liao .... :unsure: signed on the dotted line today .... hiaz .. it's the start of our money headache :notti:! ARGh .... well ... kelvin from gplan won our bid :notti:

hi Odie ,

Yah .. will be hacking everything .. all floor n wall tiles.. hacking the wall in front of kitchen .. to make it open concept but having glass sliding doors .. study rm to box up with glass as well =)

very very excited ! im looking very forward to starting reno ! looking at everyone's blog .. im filled with envy ... n ODie .. i love ur home ! went to ***** before but the id whom served me .. not so gd .. met up with her before CNY will now no news from her ... say wanna gimme quotation but never ...

anyway will keep u all updated with pics once we start our reno .. but i tink not so fast one rite ? need to see 3d drawings first ?

Congrats! It looks almost like a perfect square..supposed to be good for fengshui - no missing corners. !! Is it a corner unit 'cos you have a hallway cum balcony?

Congrats! It looks almost like a perfect square..supposed to be good for fengshui - no missing corners. :good: Is it a corner unit 'cos you have a hallway cum balcony?

Yah !! it's a corner unit :good: really good for fenshui ? hmm .. i know noting bout FS ... tell mi more :dribble: kekek

anyway yest i bought 4D for mi contract num .....0723 but ..... it opned 0724 .. ARGh if not mi reno not so ex liao loh .. n it's mi first time buying =(