OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

u paid a lot of downpayment so u got preferential treatment? :fire:

just the normal 10%, seems everyone got the same treatment as well.

Everything slow except collect $$$ :fire:

better take note

i kena summon which i intend to appeal. i have already bought season parking...

i saw parking attendant a couple of times.

u kena! i park there a few times, nvr put coupons... must be more careful nxt time.

anyway the MSP no free parking at sunday, how come?

Yup shld be able to go up and park :)

:jawdrop:

yup. Park a few times, can wash car 2.

p/s: the coin/cashcard water dispenser is not up yet, so it FOC now. :fire:

better take note

i kena summon which i intend to appeal. i have already bought season parking...

i saw parking attendant a couple of times.

where did your park?If you had parked along the pavement at storey 1 or the small lane leading into the blks,sure kena as my aircon guys had already being given a summon .For us ,we parked at the carpark,it shd be free for now till next year as the lease for the all jalan membina written 2008 therefore the carpark attendant should not able to give out summons to those who parked in the carpark. It should be free for sunday as the carpark next to blk 22 is also free for sunday.If not, i also dun know why :jawdrop:

Edited by elaine1205

i noe i noe if the carpark no free means our plc is near town so HDB wan more $$$ so they charge lor..

Heard tat some HDB estate got to pay parking on sunday one leh. Not sure if ours need or not. Can go check our the parking charge board. I tink it up at the entrance of the carpark. saw it a few time when go there. But never put coupon when park there hahaha.

i noe i noe if the carpark no free means our plc is near town so HDB wan more $$$ so they charge lor..

Heard tat some HDB estate got to pay parking on sunday one leh. Not sure if ours need or not. Can go check our the parking charge board. I tink it up at the entrance of the carpark. saw it a few time when go there. But never put coupon when park there hahaha.

But we can still get season parking so that can park in MSC all day rite...?

Edited by makemefly

just the normal 10%, seems everyone got the same treatment as well.

Everything slow except collect $$$ 8|

u kena! i park there a few times, nvr put coupons... must be more careful nxt time.

anyway the MSP no free parking at sunday, how come?

yup. Park a few times, can wash car 2.

p/s: the coin/cashcard water dispenser is not up yet, so it FOC now. :good:

really ah can wash car there ah good good good.

multi storey carpark is opened. i bought season parking already kaisu a bit. saw some one kena summon at multi storey. and talking to the summon auntie... but yah i kena at the kerb there beside the econ minimart.

so u all take note ok ...

kreigs u down all cash for your flat???

Woah !

1 question for those who has completed the lighting fixing. what tube to buy for the ligting in the toilet, u know, the beam where there's this box up for the pipings? there's a connection point there, i forgot to ask the lighting man what tube needed.

Hi, if i am not wrong, i bought 2ft flourescene tubing..

but its better to confirm with your electrician first, in case any mistake.. hope tis helps... :notti:

1 question for those who has completed the lighting fixing. what tube to buy for the ligting in the toilet, u know, the beam where there's this box up for the pipings? there's a connection point there, i forgot to ask the lighting man what tube needed.

any home owner at home tomorrow (new year eve) afternoon? can go visit your place? :notti:

yeah, my ID will be dropping by my place tmr... so I would be free to view units if anyone is willing to open their place for viewing :notti:

morning all! New year Eve liao. anyone working half day?

heard from my contractor that they will be doing the painting today..dunno sure or not.. maybe later go spot check.. hope my boss can let me go off early. there is no declaration from boss that we are working half day today!

Happy new year to all!

Have a good year ahead! :good:

Update:

BLK 25A

- redbottle (Collected) - loobhlinda (Collected) - pert (Collected) - scorpy (Collected) - gadgetgal (Collected, Impress21,0% progress, HDB to Cement Screed) - elflinks

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK - MsBean - h4happy (No news) - marksng12 - Dtkiddy & yun11 - jas@sandy

BLK 26A

- crazycar & lovey

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar - noellechua - lynnnie(keys collection - 7 Jan 08) - dorcas (Keys Collection - 3 Jan 08) - Vacis + moonbell - owens_avenue & genevie - skysheep (Keys Collection - 5 Jan 08)

BLK 26C

- elaine1205[ collected, sourcing for renovation contractor] - ZLia (Collected/sourcing for ID still) - Cindy Monkeybone(Collected/Classic Design) - chewy (Collected /I-Bridge-Rhiss) - kitseng(collected) - xiao xiin (Collected) - garbagex (Collected / A&D)

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder (Year-End/G'Plan) - jj2 (Collected) - Princess Momo (24/12/07 Morning/U-Home) - rommie (Collected) - binzz (Collected / *****) - kriegs (collected / pending cement screed) - wonsen - Velynn - Simpleboi (collected / Baroque) - jazznpop (collected) - Peng*Ling (collected) - Vitamin C - draught (Collected) - prodigic (Collected/Frontier Concept) - Vicin (collected / I-Bridge) - 9up and Fly "Wifey" mama (Collected/ .) - kittyng (Collected / Still sourcing) - dneo (Collected / Still sourcing)

BLK 27A

- xlan (Collected / HomeGuide) - nemofc (end Dec, shortlisting for ID) - bchew - Yang Guo (Collected / Baroque) - Seafaith - chaq - Jasch (collected,Earnest Design) - glaminn (Collected) - dashe - saeran - almatador (Collected/Contractor) - sparey - osjusti - nitehwk (Collected, Samleong Design Pte Ltd, to start on 02/01/08) - Sam07 (Collected/HomeWorkz) - fat bear(Collected/ Homeworkz)

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino (Collected) - Beejoy (Collected, Gim Wee Renovator)

really ah can wash car there ah good good good.

multi storey carpark is opened. i bought season parking already kaisu a bit. saw some one kena summon at multi storey. and talking to the summon auntie... but yah i kena at the kerb there beside the econ minimart.

so u all take note ok ...

kreigs u down all cash for your flat???

Woah !

Can wash, do it before they fix up the coin collection machine.

I only paid 10%, rest on loan fr HDB. Singapore Pools din give me the rest leh :):):D

morning all! New year Eve liao. anyone working half day?

heard from my contractor that they will be doing the painting today..dunno sure or not.. maybe later go spot check.. hope my boss can let me go off early. there is no declaration from boss that we are working half day today!

Me, slogging in office til 1pm.

Wishing all a great 2008 with good health & wealth! :good:

Update:

BLK 25A

- redbottle (Collected) - loobhlinda (Collected) - pert (Collected) - scorpy (Collected) - gadgetgal (Collected, Impress21,0% progress, HDB to Cement Screed) - elflinks

BLK 25B

- Linggie & KhooK - MsBean - h4happy (No news) - marksng12 - Dtkiddy & yun11 - jas@sandy

BLK 26A

- crazycar & lovey

BLK 26B

- dunkmycar - noellechua - lynnnie(keys collection - 7 Jan 08) - dorcas (Keys Collection - 3 Jan 08) - Vacis + moonbell - owens_avenue & genevie (Collected) - skysheep (Keys Collection - 5 Jan 08)

BLK 26C

- elaine1205[ collected, sourcing for renovation contractor] - ZLia (Collected/sourcing for ID still) - Cindy Monkeybone(Collected/Classic Design) - chewy (Collected /I-Bridge-Rhiss) - kitseng(collected) - xiao xiin (Collected) - garbagex (Collected / A&D)

BLK 26D

- OnePostWonder (Year-End/G'Plan) - jj2 (Collected) - Princess Momo (24/12/07 Morning/U-Home) - rommie (Collected) - binzz (Collected / *****) - kriegs (collected / pending cement screed) - wonsen - Velynn - Simpleboi (collected / Baroque) - jazznpop (collected) - Peng*Ling (collected) - Vitamin C - draught (Collected) - prodigic (Collected/Frontier Concept) - Vicin (collected / I-Bridge) - 9up and Fly "Wifey" mama (Collected/ .) - kittyng (Collected / Still sourcing) - dneo (Collected / Still sourcing)

BLK 27A

- xlan (Collected / HomeGuide) - nemofc (end Dec, shortlisting for ID) - bchew - Yang Guo (Collected / Baroque) - Seafaith - chaq - Jasch (collected,Earnest Design) - glaminn (Collected) - dashe - saeran - almatador (Collected/Contractor) - sparey - osjusti - nitehwk (Collected, Samleong Design Pte Ltd, to start on 02/01/08) - Sam07 (Collected/HomeWorkz) - fat bear(Collected/ Homeworkz)

BLK 27B

- VinceDelfino (Collected) - Beejoy (Collected, Gim Wee Renovator)

Dear fellow neighbours,

RED ALERT!:jawdrop:!

In today Straits Times, there is this news that one unit in BLK 27A has been broken in on Friday nite.

"A 40-year-old sales assistant found the front gate and door of her bukit merah flat forced open when she returned home on friday night.

Jewellery and a watch worth a total of $4,300 were reported missing from her home at Blk 27A Jalan Membina."

So please be more careful.