korea

Places To Take Photoshooting

which forum and threads? tell me leh!

Red Apple ok la. my delivery was consider smooth, so dents on my divider but ok la. maybe me and Air are the luckier ones. My salesgal at least responsible, already did the store checks for me before the delivery date.

hmm, hope i'm also the lucky one!:dancingqueen:

hey, which thread? PM me also leh... :furious:

hmm, hope i'm also the lucky one!:)

hey, which thread? PM me also leh... :)

U received already?

Cannot la....gotta stop here liao....Ar bo, later I also kena banned...Bo Hua!

No more PMs.....sorri....I so wicked! Alamak!

U received already?

Haha....aiyah so many ppl requesting for the website...might as well post the link here.....

Oops! but cannot...later really dio banned...:good:

U received already?

yes yes received liao.thanks! but havent go and read coz cant go singaporebrides forum in office.haf to wait till i go home then read...

icestorm just leak out the forum :good:

:good: Think it's ok cos sgbride forum is a very big community so not easy to find...anyway nobody mentioned her nick is ju....oh sorry sorry, too much info...:rofl:

Edited by Air

:good: Think it's ok cos sgbride forum is a very big community so not easy to find...anyway nobody mentioned her nick is ju....oh sorry sorry, too much info... :good:

What 猪脸黄?or 黄脸猪?

wahahahahaha.....spot on leh!! TPY, you very creative!:good:! U R GOOD!!

:good::rofl::rofl:

wahahahahaha.....spot on leh!! TPY, you very creative!:good:! U R GOOD!!

:good::rofl::rofl:

Me no good lah, We hamtam 10 pages also cannot hit the target, Assasin, one day with less than 10 hits makes her disappeared.

Really 十步必杀。just like 无名英雄。

Edited by TPY

Me no good lah, We hamtam 10 pages also cannot hit the target, Assasin, one day with less than 10 hits makes her disappeared.

Really 十步必杀。just like 无名英雄。

he's not called assassin for nothing :good:

icestorm just leak out the forum :dancingqueen:

:yamseng: opsss, i leak it out........ :dancingqueen:

wahahaha...

but she also steady.. out of the blue, go there and post on LV.. so extra..

yup indeed she quite pro leh..suddenly jus squeeze in her topic leh...But too much lar,other forum-ers got problem, she brags abt her hb..makes pple more sad....

Edited by icestorm

:dancingqueen: Think it's ok cos sgbride forum is a very big community so not easy to find...anyway nobody mentioned her nick is ju....oh sorry sorry, too much info...:)

U all har......OMG! :yamseng:

wahahaha...

but she also steady.. out of the blue, go there and post on LV.. so extra..

Tat is her mission wat.....who noes she goes to every possible forum and Hao Lian....just tat we dunno nia!

:good: opsss, i leak it out........ :dancingqueen:

yup indeed she quite pro leh..suddenly jus squeeze in her topic leh...But too much lar,other forum-ers got problem, she brags abt her hb..makes pple more sad....

Tats wat I am most "Bu Shuang" abt her...Ppl already so sad and down and she still can "LV la, diamonds la, My HB la". SUPER BTH! She dun care abt ppl's plms....simply just wanna brag and BRAG!

Perhaps those who are members of tat forum can post tis link there hor....can share share info and ask her stop BRAGGING!