Yang Guo

My Lovenest At Jalan Membina

Hey Yang Guo,

how's e carpet hunting?

went evov showroom?

:unsure:

hi jack,

no leh :furious: today no time to go..was busy fixing up my sound system and dvd player into the feature wall, have to unmount and mount the tv to fix the wires.quite troublesome.. lucky my ID came to rescue to help me fix

probably will only go to evov in the next few days or after cny lo..

Hi Yang Guo!

I getting my keys on 4 Feb 2008! Going to *Open door* that day too! :furious:

Very excited! :unsure:

oh yup! told Lawrence I am engaging a Fengshui master... he laughed at me :notti:

hi belle,

hehe congrats on ur key collection :unsure:

so ur fengshui master is coming to ur hse on the same day also?

wahh lawrence is good, can feel his sincerity when yesterday he came all the way to my hse purposely to help me install my dvd player to my wall mount tv. so touched

when will u be starting ur reno?

f_reno558m_fcbba04.jpg

f_reno559m_bb82897.jpg

Can move in liao! :bow::D

I love your kitchen color combo! The bottom cabinets + black countertop was offsett-ed by the white top cabinets thus the whole kitchen aint so dark. !! !!

Hi YG

Well done!!

100% sui sui!!

You DIY yourself for the living room wall rack?

You got 3 painting, is it the 5 elements?

Really envy your house!!!

HAPPY

Hi YG

Well done!!

100% sui sui!!

You DIY yourself for the living room wall rack?

You got 3 painting, is it the 5 elements?

Really envy your house!!!

HAPPY

hi happy,

5 elements painting havent buy yet..vv difficult to buy, i comb thru all the shops at bencoolen and only 1 shop sell,but they out of stock already

the 5elements paintings is to hang at my secondary wealth location (ie.at the dining table wall)

my main wealth location that living room wall rack

Can move in liao! :good::good:

I love your kitchen color combo! The bottom cabinets + black countertop was offsett-ed by the white top cabinets thus the whole kitchen aint so dark. :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-004:

thanks, yup u r right ;) the glossy white top cabinet plays a important role for the kitchen

Hey Yang Guo,

ur HOME so sui, u not eager 2 move in asap meh. !!

Btw, wats e 5 black boxes under ur LCD? Speaker/woofer? :sport-smiley-004:

At 1st i tot was e base-support for e LCD. But i remember u said de-mount & re-mount back e LCD. So canot b base-support. :good:

Edited by jaCKY777

Hey Yang Guo,

ur HOME so sui, u not eager 2 move in asap meh. !!

Btw, wats e 5 black boxes under ur LCD? Speaker/woofer? :sport-smiley-004:

At 1st i tot was e base-support for e LCD. But i remember u said de-mount & re-mount back e LCD. So canot b base-support. :good:

hehe u r sharp..haiyo the 5 black boxes is my current headache

its 5 speakers! the wires are hanging/dangling there. most likely i will mount the speakers at the feature wall (havent mount yet).

so temporary stack up on the console first so that i cant see the wires..keke.but stack up liao become like a black thick thing there, sigh.

how the wires work is that:

- dvd player inside the tv console

- 5speaker wires connect from the dvd player to feature wall, then from out from the back of the tv. thus can see wires dangling

Solution:

- first solution: drill hole at the tv console..the wire connect back down into the dvd player. so i dont have to make a big round to connect the wire into feature wall and out of the tvl

- 2nd solution: stack up the speakers without drilling hole. (not so nice leh)

- 3rd solution: buy soft toy to display there, can hide the dangling wires

keke need to do something abt it. head become like a watermelon now (bigger and bigger)

Edited by Yang Guo

Hi Yang Guo... Can i know hw much did u pay for the sofa? N isit half or full leather?

hi sunshines,

i paid $1550 for the sofa.. its half leather (front leather)

wow Yang Guo your house very nice leh!! :P:(

hehe ur home will be v nice, can imagine from ur 3D drawings already :P