aubrey

Retrospectrum Meets Modernisation!

i got it at the same time at asia excel IMM. the scratches u see on your sink might be caused by your maid. i use sponge to clean my ceramic sinks :P

at least you know your maid never short-change you. really "kut lat" =p

haha...my maid is well known for her strength...can imagine she broke the handle for the window?!! :~ and that handle was newly changed by my contractor...haiz~~that's why nowadays can't buy the good things to use first...rather use the cheepo ones...that's y my hubby also say my maid use toomuch strength cleaning the basin...

hahaha wa she sounds fierce! did u speak to her about it?

aiya tell her so hopefully she can be more gentle the next time...

nooooo its his ring tone!!! handsome? okay leh. nt my type. :x

wahh handsome?? who?? i need eye candy! how come uncle never send me handsome workerS!

erm...i also dun get to see handsome workers leh :P u are not alone, Ivy!!!

Gdness. Dun tell me that Pet and I got weird taste. We find Ah Liew quite *uhem* h.a.n.d.so.m.e leh.. :unsure:

hmmm take picture for us to see! hahahha

actually ah wei young boys not one or 2 not bad too but they too young to be eye candy for me hahahhaha

hmmm take picture for us to see! hahahha

actually ah wei young boys not one or 2 not bad too but they too young to be eye candy for me hahahhaha

ah wei guy got handsome de meh? erm...one tiler of mine is handsome :)

eh ladies, i need to be Pet #2 liao. how can u all talk about this here! so openly somemore. later your hubbies see how!

anyway,ah liew is married with 2 kids i think. are we talking abt the same guy a not!!!! is his hair like.. cropped and short?

maybe uncle and elder goh knows im single so send some of the cuter guys my way but no use leh.

eh .. i don't think ah liew is handsome, neither is any of the workers.

mrspiglet .. u not scared later gongkia come and read your post arh?

eh .. i don't think ah liew is handsome, neither is any of the workers.

mrspiglet .. u not scared later gongkia come and read your post arh?

apples, sicali gongkia killer leh :P like the korean version F4 :P

aubrey, my hubby reads, let him see lor cos he bochap as I am in the "net" liao :P see only mah...

TADA... somehow when my name is mentioned... I appear no matter how busy I am... (last few days has been hellish.)

MmM Ah Liew not bad la.. hehe.... and aubrey's right he's quite humorous and nice to talk to. :)

There are handsome tilers? mmm I saw 6 different ones but all... erhmm.. ok...

haha pet i tell uncle to send u his selection of his most handsome workers to parade for u k? same for ivy, F4 and mrspiglet. apples u want? :D

hahaha ok ok. Anyway for QC my dad will sit there and nag until it's beautifully done... he can watch them all day so handsome ones with average skills are ok for me.