froggy

My Second Home At Fernvale Vista

sia la, all tv so big, mine only 40", so sad.. :(

Don't be sad.

Mine's 40" too and only a LCD, not even a LED.

Whenever you feel your TV no good, just come over* and you'll be happy again :rolleyes:

*There is a $10 charge (non refundable) for each dose of "happy treatment"

Don't be sad.

Mine's 40" too and only a LCD, not even a LED.

Whenever you feel your TV no good, just come over* and you'll be happy again :rolleyes:

*There is a $10 charge (non refundable) for each dose of "happy treatment"

mine also 40" LCD wor....if urs LED no good then i die wor....

Mine is 40" LCD oso wor! tat Banned la, take revenge any spread wrong info. wahahaha... :D

15may.. do u find it pressuring?? or u getting used to it with no problems?

Frankly speaking, anythig bigger than 46 would be abit too big cos of the distance between tv and sofa.

46 takes some time to get used to.

40-42 shld be just nice.

Lucky that time i persuaded my hubby to get 46 he wanted 52! :bangwall: Guys~

arrggghh.. am i going to give up on my 50"? :~:~:~

Can, if you can make ur distance between ur sofa and tv about 3.5meters or more bah.

You should, hehehhe. I am using 50 inch for 2 years, now downgrade to 42. 50 too big for me

Can, if you can make ur distance between ur sofa and tv about 3.5meters or more bah.

my wall to wall is 3.5m max liao leh.. :(

You should, hehehhe. I am using 50 inch for 2 years, now downgrade to 42. 50 too big for me

Noooooooooooo.... WaaaaaaaaaaaWaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

When there's a will there will be a way!

Just mount your 50" in the living room .......... and then watch TV from your kitchen loh :P

When there's a will there will be a way!

Just mount your 50" in the living room .......... and then watch TV from your kitchen loh :P

haha.. i told him a more creative way to make his 50" to be smaller as and when he want it. 46"? 42"? 37"? No problem!

Right Banned? lol.. :D

haha.. i told him a more creative way to make his 50" to be smaller as and when he want it. 46"? 42"? 37"? No problem!

Right Banned? lol.. :D

ya la.. wat an idea! :curse:

that bear 8| ask me to use black tape to tape the side of the screen until the size i want lor... #@$##!@ :curse: