applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

sigh, think i really need to win that toto

just went to akemi warehouse sale and bought $292 worth of bedlinens :(:good:

tonight go home take pix of my purchases :P

hehe dunno who is one the BUY BUY BUY ...

rich gal 8|

you introduced the concept, we help you spread mah

but actually quite worth it, considering i've got

1. three sets of 535TC/10cms bedsheet

2. quilt

3. one set of 350TC/10cms bedsheet

4. one set of jacquard cotton sateen quilt cover bedsheet set

consider cheap liao right?

think these will last me the rest of my life liao :(:good:

next time got bedsheet sale no need to call me hor

you introduced the concept, we help you spread mah

but actually quite worth it, considering i've got

1. three sets of 535TC/10cms bedsheet

2. quilt

3. one set of 350TC/10cms bedsheet

4. one set of jacquard cotton sateen quilt cover bedsheet set

consider cheap liao right?

think these will last me the rest of my life liao :bangwall: :bangwall:

next time got bedsheet sale no need to call me hor

show show pic and also what is akemi web site? :bangwall:

don't see this kind of deal at robinson sale wor

most of the time is only 20% to 30% off

as it is there's a bedsheet sale going on this weekend

but the prices not very attractive :bangwall:

show show pic and also what is akemi web site? :deal:

here you go - akemi

but hor, it's not up yet :bangwall: :bangwall: !!

img0212nr7.jpg

Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat) Invitation Only

7pm start eating (feel free to come earlier also)

will start to PM you guys the address...but we wun be able to receive/see any PMs..dunno why...

Applefreak (& sister?) (both days can)

Gendon and family- ok on 15th

Mace and wife? (ONLY 15th can)

Ran & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th) / mummy ?

Bluberi & hubby? (ok on 15th)

ah wai & wife? (to advise again nearer date)

Jaren & wife (ok on 15th)

Deathcoth + wife+ baby (ok!)

<Food list>

Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks( All halal)

hallahvb6.jpg:bangwall:

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

Mace - Salad de la MACE

Deathcoth - Thai yummies

Gendon - Fruit Cocktail Jelly (normal one or continental one?)

Val - Champagne!:bangwall:!:bangwall:

Edited by compassvale

here you go - akemi

but hor, it's not up yet :( :( :(

:):good::wub:

img0212nr7.jpg

Compassvale pre-Xmas party (15th Dec, Sat) Invitation Only

7pm start eating (feel free to come earlier also)

will start to PM you guys the address...but we wun be able to receive/see any PMs..dunno why...

Ran & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th) / mummy ?

<Food list>

Compassvale - Dry MeeSiam Beehoon / Chicken Wings / FingerFood(Fishball,Samosa?)/ Soft Drinks( All halal)

Applefreak - Hard Liqour

Mace - Salad de la MACE

Deathcoth - Thai yummies

Gendon - Fruit Cocktail Jelly (normal one or continental one?)

Val - Champagne!:bangwall:!:bangwall:

We will come over after visiting apple's place.

But hor, we will leave early as baby napping time is aorund 8pm.

Ran & val with donut & oreo (ok on 15th)

hey compassvale , my mummy not goin to your place tomolo as my relatives having chalets ...

btw need my help in anything ??

currently actively making ice balls for you :bangwall: :bangwall:

hehe ordered my clock liao :yamseng:

A53611G.jpg

also order these for my baby :good:

ada8_1.jpg

now have to think how to order this :good:

product_globe_04_b-1.jpg

and also not sure if want to do this for my balcony :)

concentric.jpg

let your baby wear the devil on tomorrow leh

looks so cute :yamseng::)

dohz! just ordered ... even by air also not here tomorrow!

hehe

he is cute without that :good:

oh, tomorrow most likely go your place first as we need to store some of the ingredients in the fridge :good:

what time u around? 2pm?

yes should be around but will be in a mess wor

hope you don't mind :)

It is ok. U shld see the mess since we had this rascal.

My wife is still thinking but i think she is preparing her home style Papaya Salad and Tom Yam Seafood.

Portions will not be a lot as she afraids you all may not accept the taste.

PS: show my wife the bedsheet you brought. she is not convince that it is nice and comfy. hehe :yamseng:

on ah, glad to share my good buys :yamseng::)

more WMF items :good: :good:

can buy and put inside fridge

WMF Stainless-Steel Egg Shaped Odor-Eater

3103QVN1RDL._AA280_.jpg

on my ever-getting-longer wish list

melon baller

11jU0IqOwmL._AA160_.jpg

can opener