thanks val! :P

hi HaiLim,

u also staying at our cluster?

ya...298A #17 facing that NOISY Punggol Rd :(

how abt u...

which nest u in?, i got a couples of kakis staying here oso

ab regrat buying this $300K 5R unit las year :bangwall:

but like get use to the noise liao :dunno:

no chioce lor, cant get new flat so go resale aftr hunting for 20+ unit in SK...wat 2do :dunno:

Oya...congrate 2u oso... :yamseng:

Edited by HaiLim

ya...298A #17 facing that NOISY Punggol Rd :(

how abt u...

which nest u in?, i got a couples of kakis staying here oso

ab regrat buying this $300K 5R unit las year :bangwall:

but like get use to the noise liao :dunno:

no chioce lor, cant get new flat so go resale aftr hunting for 20+ unit in SK...wat 2do :dunno:

Oya...congrate 2u oso... :yamseng:

mi staying opp ur blk, at 297B. is the 5R unit facing the EA units or at one near the lift? i realised dat the blks from 298A onwards haf more 5rm units compared to 297A and 297B.

17th floor still noisy meh... i wan 17th floor also dun haf wor (dat time gt chance to choose the 17th EA at ur blk but nv choose :bangwall:)

thanks thanks!

Edited by bluberi

Hi..Hi...me new here :sport-smiley-004: ...knew Apple thru this forum garage sale

oso nesting in Compassvale St 6mth old liao :dancingqueen:

looking for more neighbour

about this iPhone....hoping to grap it soon....

glad tat is 3G now :good:

but abit :( lorr .....onli 2.0 mPixel camera :bangwall:

hoping for a 5mPixel type...me camera is a must have :dunno:

hihi Hailim,

welcome to SK and RT !! Me staying Anchorvale Drive .. but very close to everyone here at RT ..

esp all Compassvale Green and some Jurong West :D :D

do get a good proper camera lah .. now not that ex anymore ..

having All in One is only handy , but quality not very clear .. :D :D

mi staying opp ur blk, at 297B. is the 5R unit facing the EA units or at one near the lift? i realised dat the blks from 298A onwards haf more 5rm units compared to 297A and 297B.

17th floor still noisy meh... i wan 17th floor also dun haf wor (dat time gt chance to choose the 17th EA at ur blk but nv choose :bangwall:)

thanks thanks!

mine at corner 1 la...below is that bus stop lor...guess u noe which unit liao la ;)

now realised that sound travel upwards...the higher the noisier

i like the M.bathrm...v spacious :sport-smiley-018:

but dun like that bedrm :( ...v small...put a queen bed, no place for wardrobe liao :(

we decided to knock down the adjacent room, so got a big MBR :dancingqueen:

yet we can still maintain 3 bed room....(+study room lor)

mine at corner 1 la...below is that bus stop lor...guess u noe which unit liao la ;)

but dun like that bedrm :( ...v small...put a queen bed, no place for wardrobe liao :(

totally agree .. all noise travel upwards !!

me staying 14th floor .. primary sch just infront/ at the back of my blk

(depends how you see the angle )

whenever PE time , i can hear the commands from the PE teacher loud n clear ..

Congrat to u Blurberi, :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Wanted to do so last time but have to keep my BIG mouth shut. :sport-smiley-004:

I am sure ur Hubby have to take up more job liao. :bow:

hey bro , wanna stay over at my place anot ?

can use my guest room. my boys will be locked up when you need the toilet. :D

my gf goin to meet me at the airport instead .. sorry hor .. need to tell you that i dun

have any sport channels to watch football.

:D :D :D :D

ya.. mi love the MBR bathroom... but the MBR is too small. we wanted to haf 3 bedrooms n study, so bo pian haf to live with the small small MBR.

Congrat to u Blurberi, :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Wanted to do so last time but have to keep my BIG mouth shut. :sport-smiley-004:

I am sure ur Hubby have to take up more job liao. :bow:

thanks thanks!

my hubby nw always work OT :~ :~ he's really working hard for our bb. :wub:

den all heavy household chores he also must do. i feel abit bad coz work OT den weekend still muz do my housework.

totally agree .. all noise travel upwards !!

me staying 14th floor .. primary sch just infront/ at the back of my blk

(depends how you see the angle )

whenever PE time , i can hear the commands from the PE teacher loud n clear ..

hi hi...

so guess urs mz b tat 32x cluster la...

we nearly wana buy ther, conveniece ma but too ex$ :dunno:

(asking price $320k+ for a 5rm las yr)

actually i like the inner cluster... Anchorvale Garden....v.v nice & peaceful :good: but oso v ex$

Oopsss...miss out ur attch info...

so u oso bought resale....322A...how muc u got it

that time we gt 2 offr.... 321C #12 & 325B #11 @ abt $320k++

but we din accept :bangwall:

Edited by HaiLim

ya.. mi love the MBR bathroom... but the MBR is too small. we wanted to haf 3 bedrooms n study, so bo pian haf to live with the small small MBR.

thanks thanks!

my hubby nw always work OT :~ :~ he's really working hard for our bb. :wub:

den all heavy household chores he also must do. i feel abit bad coz work OT den weekend still muz do my housework.

Well u can do ur part by cooking his favour foods to motivate him, man veri easy to motivate either good Foods or good S..e.x they are very Happy liao. :sport-smiley-004::rofl:

Most impt u must TELLL him how much you appreciate his effort, sometime we also need sweeeet words from wifey instead of nagging. :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-003:

hey bro , wanna stay over at my place anot ?

can use my guest room. my boys will be locked up when you need the toilet. :D

my gf goin to meet me at the airport instead .. sorry hor .. need to tell you that i dun

have any sport channels to watch football.

:D :D :D :D

Thanks for asking :) guess we will travel from our hse, cos Mrs Cantona alway got last min packing. :bangwall:

Well u can do ur part by cooking his favour foods to motivate him, man veri easy to motivate either good Foods or good S..e.x they are very Happy liao. :sport-smiley-004::rofl:

Most impt u must TELLL him how much you appreciate his effort, sometime we also need sweeeet words from wifey instead of nagging. :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-003:

mi cooking CMI de lor... tink he would prefer outside food instead... good S..e.x ???? nw my house is a monastery/nunnery :rofl:

mi beri SWEET to him liao leh... everyday sweet tok him... :P

Edited by bluberi

hi hi...

so guess urs mz b tat 32x cluster la...

we nearly wana buy ther, conveniece ma but too ex$ :dunno:

(asking price $320k+ for a 5rm las yr)

actually i like the inner cluster... Anchorvale Garden....v.v nice & peaceful :good: but oso v ex$

Oopsss...miss out ur attch info...

so u oso bought resale....322A...how muc u got it

that time we gt 2 offr.... 321C #12 & 325B #11 @ abt $320k++

but we din accept :bangwall:

haha , i got my place , resale 4rm 250K 2yrs ago , 2nd highest somemore ..

used to see reports that the houses here selling like hot cakes ard 350K plus plus ...

think now the resale market is abit lower liao leh ..

Congrats Bluberi!!!! Wah missed so much posting now then see the gd news!!!

Eat more n stay happy wor!!! :dancingqueen:

all the pricing is in USD !!! yet to add in the tax wor !!!

but but but it's very cheap considering the 2G 4GB was selling at S$700 :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

no warranty no support no nothing...

crossing my fingers real hard that the 3G 32GB one will be out in singapore :bow::dribble::bow::dribble: