applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

ya, take it easy and slowly bluberi. :)

Most impt is SMILE and always be happy cos moods can affect the baby directly. (I dunno how babies can feel the mood when they're cocooned in the womb all d time.)

PS: Btw, applefreak & ranval.. Greycat put out a new post in her blog on our outing this coming sat in case you gals didn't see it. :)

Edited by BunBun

yippee :dancingqueen:

a new addition to our big family

think should be okay liao by the time we travel

should be in 2nd trimester liao right?

i guessed a bit but like bluberi said, some say not so good to say so early :P

it would be juz into the 1st wk of 2nd trimester by then according to the ultrasound.. by rite shd be 3wks into 2nd trimester... very luan on hw they calculate.

congrats blu!!!

new addition to the cluster..hehe

apple jie, u will be very happy

"The crowd cheered when Jobs announced the iPhone 3G will sell for 199 dollars with eight gigabytes of memory. Apple will charge 299 dollars for a model with 16 gigabytes of memory.

The eight-gigabyte iPhone 3G will be priced 200 dollars less than its predecessor and is expected to work three times as fast."

in USD, but still dirty cheap compared to the earlier batch :thumbs up:

congrats blu!!!

"The crowd cheered when Jobs announced the iPhone 3G will sell for 199 dollars with eight gigabytes of memory. Apple will charge 299 dollars for a model with 16 gigabytes of memory.

The eight-gigabyte iPhone 3G will be priced 200 dollars less than its predecessor and is expected to work three times as fast."

yes yes i'm already telling my bf to 'hold' his line for me to buy the singtel set :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

but a bit disappointed coz was really hoping for a 32GB set :unsure:

ya, take it easy and slowly bluberi. :)

Most impt is SMILE and always be happy cos moods can affect the baby directly. (I dunno how babies can feel the mood when they're cocooned in the womb all d time.)

yup, mi trying to take it easy...

but nw beri easily get moody over little things... so trying to be happy as much as i can.

congrats blu!!!

Just relax and enjoy what you do. You will be cheerful and happy that way. :) Life's not easy but you should never make it hard for yourself even more.

yup, mi trying to take it easy...

but nw beri easily get moody over little things... so trying to be happy as much as i can.

heee.. pls tag me along everywhere you go .. me able to get more discount with my crew pass ..

:D :D :D

yeah yeah! we will drag you everywhere we go. Fren just told me that she can get 20% off DFS price for SK2 - direct discount. :D

wah from my place to airport with midnight charges at least $40.

anyone up for overnight at airport. LOL

Haha - roommate - $40 leh! my house no have extra bed - if you dont mind my sofa - i am willing to sublet the sofa out one night :D

erm think mr compassvale will send mrs compassvale to the airport?

my bf meeting me there :P

also it depends on what kind of luggage are we bringing

think normal cab can only take max 2 hard case in the boot :dunno:

Mr compassvale may not be in SG by then - he flying to India though date of departure unsure as of now.

If he send me, then we can take another 2 along...

Luggage? me carrying hand lauggage - no wheels - in fact - trying to get a haversack - easier.

:jawdrop: :jawdrop:

no hard case luggage then how to carry the things back?

esp if you all are planning to get home furnishing stuff which tend to be fragile

check in with budget airline sure gone case one... :bangwall:

:jawdrop: :jawdrop:

no hard case luggage then how to carry the things back?

esp if you all are planning to get home furnishing stuff which tend to be fragile

check in with budget airline sure gone case one... :bangwall:

buy a decent hard case in MBK ... Baht 1,300 each LOL

put all the shopping inside n then bring back to hotel.

if not, buy those big big plastic bag! 50baht each! :P

Edited by deathcoth

Just relax and enjoy what you do. You will be cheerful and happy that way. :) Life's not easy but you should never make it hard for yourself even more.

mi always try to tink of happy n positive things.. hope will haf a smooth sailing pregnancy.

Bluberi, congratulations! A bit late, but... heh heh...

thanks! :P

Im sure you have a lovely baby and a smooth pregnancy. :)

mi always try to tink of happy n positive things.. hope will haf a smooth sailing pregnancy.

congrats blu!!!

all the pricing is in USD !!! yet to add in the tax wor !!!

hey congrats bluberi !!

finally letting us know ar ..

congrats blu!!!

Hi..Hi...me new here :sport-smiley-004: ...knew Apple thru this forum garage sale

oso nesting in Compassvale St 6mth old liao :dancingqueen:

looking for more neighbour

about this iPhone....hoping to grap it soon....

glad tat is 3G now :good:

but abit :( lorr .....onli 2.0 mPixel camera :bangwall:

hoping for a 5mPixel type...me camera is a must have :dunno:

Im sure you have a lovely baby and a smooth pregnancy. :)

thanks for the well wishes! :D

hey congrats bluberi !!

finally letting us know ar ..

thanks val! :P

Hi..Hi...me new here :sport-smiley-004: ...knew Apple thru this forum garage sale

oso nesting in Compassvale St 6mth old liao :dancingqueen:

looking for more neighbour

about this iPhone....hoping to grap it soon....

glad tat is 3G now :good:

but abit :( lorr .....onli 2.0 mPixel camera :bangwall:

hoping for a 5mPixel type...me camera is a must have :dunno:

hi HaiLim,

u also staying at our cluster?