korea

Places To Take Photoshooting

angel, coz her reno blog nothing to show except diamonds and LV mah

prob she bought dat to decor her house! :notti:

then no need to reno and decor the house ? ? ? or just a storage area to store diamonds and bag and shoes .... :(

then no need to reno and decor the house ? ? ? or just a storage area to store diamonds and bag and shoes .... :notti:

i dunno wor~ u gotta ask her

coz all she toks is abt diamonds and LV bags so i only made a speculation from there!

then no need to reno and decor the house ? ? ? or just a storage area to store diamonds and bag and shoes .... :notti:

dont need reno then dont come here big cannon in renotalk better la.

then she stay in boutique better right?

Boon Lay ....... in my memory ... Bro Ahnah only know Boon Lay got army camp and factory ... and lots of pig farm, chicken farm .. now got HDB Flat har ? sorry hor ... Bro Ahnah even since ORD from Boon Lay Camp in 90's ... dun wan to go there liao ..

Sorri sorri...is Jurong West Tai Tai....

i dunno wor~ u gotta ask her

coz all she toks is abt diamonds and LV bags so i only made a speculation from there!

ask her for wat .. me not very close with her ...

I see.... we all assume .... (*** + U + ME)

:notti::(

btw .. how is your Red Apple Furniture .. everything smooth ?

LoL, or maybe it's sure too shaddy to let others see. that's wat i heard from wat i heard from others who have seen it. :( !! !!

If I rmb correctly, her hse got lotsa of cute stuff like Pooh bear slippers, carpets, all cartoon cartoon ones....

U r welcome sister ! u got an email ..

Ok...will check it out and reply u later... :notti:

If I rmb correctly, her hse got lotsa of cute stuff like Pooh bear slippers, carpets, all cartoon cartoon ones....

mayb the pooh bears oso need to put on diamonds and carry LV bags! :notti::( !!

since she so rich...should stay in Malls....boutique too small for her high status...

ask her for wat .. me not very close with her ...

I see.... we all assume .... (*** + U + ME)

:notti::(

btw .. how is your Red Apple Furniture .. everything smooth ?

Yeah, everything smooth. some wrong deliveries but corrected le. thanks for asking ahnah

ya lor, i dont even know her too and i dont want to know such a shameless person

mayb the pooh bears oso need to put on diamonds and carry LV bags! !! !! !!

WAH PANGZ :notti::( !!

then the Pooh Bear also become Burger Target.

Ok...will check it out and reply u later... :notti:

uhm maybe that's the reason why she's still acting so childish. so wat kinda theme is that? LV & diamonds in disneyland ?

Yeah, everything smooth. some wrong deliveries but corrected le. thanks for asking ahnah

ya lor, i dont even know her too and i dont want to know such a shameless person

Expected ... that why almost want to buy a Study table from RED APPLE ... and then I remember someone mention abt them and lucky I pull back and custom make..