familyof4

Parents & Parents To Be

Unable to update you guys, due to my my office blocking forums with blogs. :(

Anyway now my wife into 24wks gestation, and it's a boy. Due early nov 09. This little one is very naughty boy, will kick his mummy when he's hungry. After the mummy took her meals, he will stop kicking. I think he is a chiongster in future, always kicking at night one. Everyone is so happy with the newly addition of another boy in a year. :D My 2 sisters each delivered a boy in earlier this year, 2 wks apart. Hopefully the 3 of them will go NS 2gether.

Btw, anyone engage a confinement lady during your wife's confinement period? Any recommendation, and their charges? I may engage one preferably from 8am-5pm. Greatly appreciated.

Almost 32wks gestation liao, roughly another 6 more wks to go...

Still as naughty as ever, always hide at his mummy's left side of her stomach everyday. Making her stomach bloated at one side and very uncomfortable. Any advise on how to "shift" this boy to the other side? :P

Almost 32wks gestation liao, roughly another 6 more wks to go...

Still as naughty as ever, always hide at his mummy's left side of her stomach everyday. Making her stomach bloated at one side and very uncomfortable. Any advise on how to "shift" this boy to the other side? :P

Wah, time flies! 6 more weeks only. :) U guys must be so excited. :)

Sometimes really missed those Preggie days.

Though nt so comfy, i hv lots of heart-felt experiences.

Like hearing bb heartbeat, seeing bb 4D scan, tummy kicking etc

Sigh... now old liao. dun dare to think of bb3 le.

just to share share... my 2 'monsters'

demiryanoutdoor.jpg

Edited by rdnest

demiryanoutdoor.jpg

hi rdnest

wow they are really cute.....really envy those with one boy and one gals...(my two boys).....still undecide whehter to have no. 3......wanted a gals.....

gorilla...

hi rdnest

wow they are really cute.....really envy those with one boy and one gals...(my two boys).....still undecide whehter to have no. 3......wanted a gals.....

gorilla...

Thanks Gorilla :) I feel tt if on financial ground u r stable, u will nt regret to hv #3.

Frankly, the amt needed to be set aside for new born is overwhelming.

unless me strike lottery big big, else...me hv #3 in my dream bah zz

demiryanoutdoor.jpg

Hi roadnest, i love your daughter's pic!!!!!! i would love to have a daughter but still no news yet, she's so cute. nothing nothing sigh :o :o

daughter can let her wear beautiful and pretty barbie and hello kitty dresses, make her pretty pretty like a princess. btw, how old is your children?

Edited by Pinklady

Thanks Pinklady :)

I think all children are charming, esp during toddler time.

My boy used to be a 'hamburger-face' abt 3-4 yrs old.

now he has grown taller & leaner.

My gal is 2.5 yrs & my boy is turning 6 next mth.

Thanks Pinklady :)

I think all children are charming, esp during toddler time.

My boy used to be a 'hamburger-face' abt 3-4 yrs old.

now he has grown taller & leaner.

My gal is 2.5 yrs & my boy is turning 6 next mth.

wah really huh, your boy looks so tall! so during this period of time, did you take a lot of pics for them? btw, when you are slp, would both of your kids pull your left and right hand, and ask you to play together? how u would handle them?

hehe.. actually me find my boy rather short for his age. some of his classmates r much taller.

we took lots of pictures now cos their bb faces change so much by the day :P

See my boy when he was abt 6 mth old (i guess) I could not believe the changes too :D

Ryan10mth.jpg

As when both kids want my attention, me just tell them take turns lor

usually meimei will get 1st since gorgor is a big boy :P

Edited by rdnest

hehe.. actually me find my boy rather short for his age. some of his classmates r much taller.

we took lots of pictures now cos their bb faces change so much by the day :P

See my boy when he was abt 6 mth old (i guess) I could not believe the changes too :D

Ryan10mth.jpg

As when both kids want my attention, me just tell them take turns lor

usually meimei will get 1st since gorgor is a big boy :P

Your boy is really cute and chubby! wah really such a big difference now leh! so cute, makes me wana have kids now, hahahha. both of your kids are very cute. you must be very happy leh. but do they want you to always buy toys for them?

hehe... cute to look at. but definitely take lots more effort & $$ to have one :P

Yet I do feel it is all worth while.

when come to discipline, me stricter. so they dun pester me to buy them toys

else me will 8|

Ha din know there is such thread ....

Picture of my 3 month + old little boy , Jaden aka little simon

Time for some Jaden photo

2weeks old

4025737061_42321093d7.jpg

3weeks old - still blur blur

4025737311_e984d48d66.jpg

1month - start to act cute

4025737167_f74573b4a8.jpg

Edited by Supersimon27

6weeks old - 1st smile capture

4026490674_5b8f64a7c6.jpg

7weeks old

4025737477_85b0b60151.jpg

2months + Just taken over the weekend

4026490872_d61b68c2f5.jpg

hi simon

'little' simon is so cute...hahaha...so planning for a brother or sister for him?

gorilla