coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Eh bro think it's a new model just launch recently only I think :)

What brand is it? Got remote?

Edited by tuababy

hi kopi bro! the green color wall looks very similar to what we have for the 2 bedrooms! the fans realli look cool! :)

hv u spoken to jason abt the design for the carpentries?

hi kopi bro! the green color wall looks very similar to what we have for the 2 bedrooms! the fans realli look cool! :)

hv u spoken to jason abt the design for the carpentries?

Jason just told me that carpentry can only be done after CNY. Sigh sianz :(

I'm seriously getting pissed :angry: :angry:

oh i see.. did u ask him why?

hmm.. is it because those people doing the carpentary are returning back to their hometown for CNY?

oh i see.. did u ask him why?

hmm.. is it because those people doing the carpentary are returning back to their hometown for CNY?

Ya he told me his carpentry took up too many jobs of their own that they cant handle his existing jobs lor :(

Yes yes tiny insects will still be able to squeeze in cos I saw the same light at my fren's place recently and her got alot of insects died inside wor :o

Haha bobian, I think any tiny space they also can squeeze in de. :P

Har??? Aiyo~ So sad.. Did he give any reason for the delay?

Haha bobian, I think any tiny space they also can squeeze in de. :P

Har??? Aiyo~ So sad.. Did he give any reason for the delay?

ya ya especially those insects that r attracted to lights hahahaha

eh ya to me it's a lame reason lor pls see post above hahahaha :P

Ya he told me his carpentry took up too many jobs of their own that they cant handle his existing jobs lor :(

ya ya especially those insects that r attracted to lights hahahaha

eh ya to me it's a lame reason lor pls see post above hahahaha :P

Oh, haha. Wen I was replying the above post still have not come out yet. Paiseh paiseh.

That is really a lame excuse loh. Then he should engage more carpenters and not only rely on one.

Oh, haha. Wen I was replying the above post still have not come out yet. Paiseh paiseh.

That is really a lame excuse loh. Then he should engage more carpenters and not only rely on one.

i think he has 2 carpentry contacts.

sigh but no matter what as an owner i still feel unhappy no matter what's the reason leh

hmm...maybe i too chinchye to him le must be more fierce hahahaha :P

i think he has 2 carpentry contacts.

Oh izit? Hmm~ Then like that all the more not very good liao woh. He has 2 contacts and yet still not able to deliver on his promise. :(

sigh but no matter what as an owner i still feel unhappy no matter what's the reason leh

hmm...maybe i too chinchye to him le must be more fierce hahahaha :P

:P Kopi, u must do this ---> :curse:

Jason has not told me that when my carpentry will start off... Do you think mine will be ahead of you? :dribble:

Maybe the one he rely on is the only good workmanship one...

Oh izit? Hmm~ Then like that all the more not very good liao woh. He has 2 contacts and yet still not able to deliver on his promise. :(

:P Kopi, u must do this ---> :curse:

Ya maybe I should but I cant bring myself to do it leh cos I not that kind of person leh :(

Angel maybe you can ask your colleague Devil to help me ? :unsure: :unsure:

Wahahahaha :P

Jason has not told me that when my carpentry will start off... Do you think mine will be ahead of you? :dribble:

Wah if thats the case I will 8| 8| 8|

Maybe the one he rely on is the only good workmanship one...

Ya bro i would prefer he use a better carpentry than a lousy one and thus create more rectifications

Edited by coffee_o