Mickey M

Somewhere Over The Rainbow In Jurong West~~

Bro, more pic leh. Wait till neck long long

my disney home still in the making, trying to open before Universal Studios Singapore does. Lol.

hmm,

1011.jpg

See, mickey is taking shape liao. Hee.

my disney home still in the making, trying to open before Universal Studios Singapore does. Lol.

hmm,

1011.jpg

Mickey,

very cute! Is it on yr wall?? :D

U very bad leh, always show us only a bit...like the last time, only show us dun koe which part of the Mickey body... :o

Mickey,

very cute! Is it on yr wall?? :D

U very bad leh, always show us only a bit...like the last time, only show us dun koe which part of the Mickey body... :o

Yup, it is on my wall. Did some phot effect, will reveal the true color soon. Hee.

Next time show u all another character. Hee.

When the home is in a better shape, promise I will show more pics.

Currently some stuffs not finalise, that why reno taking longer than expected.

Kitchen and painting of house will be up soon.

Edited by Mickey M

hmm,

1011.jpg

wow, its really your themed house... did u cut the shape of mickey on the wall/partition? that looks like theres a 1 inch depth of mickey... hehe... cant wait to see more! :P

aiyo i cant view the picture in the office... Im going back home to see later

Sounds so Cool ley... you living in Disney Land ... LOL

Yah yah. Haha.

hmm..i wonder how much is the admin charge. :unsure:

What admin charge har? :unsure: . Don't get u. Or u mean the reno cost for this?

wow, its really your themed house... did u cut the shape of mickey on the wall/partition? that looks like theres a 1 inch depth of mickey... hehe... cant wait to see more! :P

It is a real cut out from gysum board. The construction should be at least 1 inch thick. Actual thickness not sure, didn't measure. Hmm, mickey will have light too! Hee.

1 photo nia ah :D

Yah. :D

haha..i means the charges for entering your Disney land lor. :P

what are the exciting ride u have?!

Err, still building, so don't know the final list of attractions yet. One ride is confirmed: The Enchanted Walkway of Disney Fairytales. Lol.

Think I will charge $8 for entry, all rides inclusive. Lol.

haha..i means the charges for entering your Disney land lor. :P

what are the exciting ride u have?!

:P Hahaha I could think of Rubbish Chute Ride "Get Down Fast & Stinky" Ahahahahaha