friends78

王俯: The Wong's Family @ Boon Keng

I only do pedi...so still got to pack... :sport-smiley-018: My plan is about $70 plus mthly... Sorry, don't remember the exact name of the plan .. I'm bad at these things.. Only good in areas like bags, shoes and sales niah :thumbs up: Kekekeke.....

wahhhhh such good deal... some more yours is the 250 GB console~ :~

I only do pedi...so still got to pack... :sport-smiley-018: My plan is about $70 plus mthly... Sorry, don't remember the exact name of the plan .. I'm bad at these things.. Only good in areas like bags, shoes and sales niah :thumbs up: Kekekeke.....

my internet is $80+ leh... also don't have such good deal!!! ok, next year will look out for this kind of deal. :)

you left with 1 day ... lol

Everyone , I promise the photo will be out on 2nd April before 2359 :)

that's provided if your sis can finish packing on time~ :lol:

Due to some timing problem ( my sis give me 2 timing that I really can't meet (11am - I shooting street and 5pm - I going sunset le)) I got to postpone till tonight .

Will try my very best ....

Due to some timing problem ( my sis give me 2 timing that I really can't meet (11am - I shooting street and 5pm - I going sunset le)) I got to postpone till tonight .

Will try my very best ....

Bro & Sis

Our neck long like giraffe already :P

wow very very very pretty!!!! i totally heart the kitchen! :wub:

but in the first photo, the kitchen cabinet doors seem not even leh... is it the photo resolution issue after uploading?

and that's a lot of downlights for living room! :lol:

wow very very very pretty!!!! i totally heart the kitchen! :wub:

but in the first photo, the kitchen cabinet doors seem not even leh... is it the photo resolution issue after uploading?

and that's a lot of downlights for living room! :lol:

Wide angle lens distortion issue :)

I tot u drooling over my photography skill :P

drool over her kitchen first then only your photography skill lah....

even my mover also drool over her kitchen!! hahahahah.....

I tot u drooling over my photography skill :P

drool over her kitchen first then only your photography skill lah....

even my mover also drool over her kitchen!! hahahahah.....

aiyoooo you got your own thread to show off your photos and for us to drool over liao... save this space for your sis mah... :dribble:

Aiyoh..this brother of mine...do things only do halfway... Shd post everything for me mah... Ha! Ha! Sorry..Simon, just joking... Anyway, guys, don't expect this kind of standard when u come to my place to visit hor... In actual fact, my bed is messy, clothes on the floor/bed with newspaper flying all over the place too.. We are the lazy type and cldn't be bothered with housework... My bro was screaming at me when I reached home last nite: 'Hey, I'm photographer not maid leh.' Apparently, he was cleaning up the rooms while taking the photos cos it was too untidy... :P Ha! Ha! Here are you go:-

Living Room:

5589543838_8476091e3f_b.jpg

5589573742_1df260273a_b.jpg

5589513250_33d73f9100_b.jpg

Dining:

5589023587_0e0373efd8_b.jpg

Entrance:

5588903963_77508e93be_b.jpg