OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hi, i have already posted some link of my pictures in the previous post.

I dont know how to paste the whole pic here leh.. anyone can teach me??

Hi PERT

Any nice pic to share with us?

Like cabinet cabinet and wardrobe?

Thanks mate!

HAPPY

Here are some of the pics.. testing ah.. i dont now the size ok anot also??

img4757bw5.th.jpg

Kitchen cabinet

img4588kd0.th.jpg

Shoe cabinet

img4779oy4.th.jpg

Living room

Edited by pert

Wow pert, your kitchen very nice... Noticed that the floor tiles is different color, you overlay your kitchen tiles????

Hi binzz, thanks! ya, i like my kitchen best. Haha..

errmm.. nope, my flat did not come with any floor tiles. so i choose the floor tiles lo..

Wow pert, your kitchen very nice... Noticed that the floor tiles is different color, you overlay your kitchen tiles????

Hi binzz, thanks! ya, i like my kitchen best. Haha..

errmm.. nope, my flat did not come with any floor tiles. so i choose the floor tiles lo..

Ohhhh... 5-room??? Envy... :bath: Haiz.. ours is all peachy color.. Even the wall tiles also.. !!

Hi PERT

Thanks!!!

Really very very nice.

I bet your ktichen cost you a bomb!:bath:!

So well done!:P!

Hey, you should have your own blog.

And we can share information around.

Hwo about that?

HAPPY

img4757bw5.th.jpg

Kitchen cabinet

img4588kd0.th.jpg

Shoe cabinet

img4779oy4.th.jpg

Living room

Edited by h4happy

Haha.. i also want to do a own blog but i dont have the time to do it ah..cos need to think and write.

then some pics are taken like two months ago.. hee..

ya, thanks! actually i dnt know how much does my kitchen cost because i dont have the breakdown of each indivdual item, as it all comes together with the package.

Hi PERT

Thanks!!!

Really very very nice.

I bet your ktichen cost you a bomb!:bath:!

So well done!:P!

Hey, you should have your own blog.

And we can share information around.

Hwo about that?

HAPPY

waa today i drive pass I see all the construction "cover" have been taken out and you can see the playarea is done and they are busy planting grass . Look like 25B can collect key in Feb .

Hi Ms Bean

You may check my blog for the playground.

2 inspectors have confirmed the palyground is workable.

hehehehe.

HAPPY

waa today i drive pass I see all the construction "cover" have been taken out and you can see the playarea is done and they are busy planting grass . Look like 25B can collect key in Feb .

Hi Ms Bean

You may check my blog for the playground.

2 inspectors have confirmed the palyground is workable.

hehehehe.

HAPPY

waa the playarea not bad har , happy so once u get the key u will tell your geo to get the date right ?

By the way we have to submit the defect list by when after getting the key har ?

me very blur leh dunno do what 1st

Edited by msbean

img4757bw5.th.jpg

Kitchen cabinet

img4588kd0.th.jpg

Shoe cabinet

img4779oy4.th.jpg

Living room

very nice! who is your contractor/ id?

Hi Ms BEAN

Sorry I also dont know when I will get my key. Letter still have not arrive.

Something like this:

1) 1st day open the door. Then close the door, go home.

2) 2nd day open the door together with fsm and my id...that will take at least 1 hour?? I am not so sure. Id will also take measurement for kitchen cabinet, wardrobe, etc....

3) 3rd open the door, start to check for defects...I am sure blk25b sure alots of defects, I think might worst than Nemofc.

4) 4th day open the door, check again for defects and then submit to ....I also dont know who?????

5) 5th day open the door to check measurement (my old wedding wardrobe sets need to shift in lah. Still in good condition).

Anyway, Ms BEAN, do keep in contact as we are in the same blk.

HAPPY

waa the playarea not bad har , happy so once u get the key u will tell your geo to get the date right ?

By the way we have to submit the defect list by when after getting the key har ?

me very blur leh dunno do what 1st

Hi Nemofc,

My contractor is Baroque/Robin. But think he left the company and set up his own liao..

If u wan, can get the contact from me. =)

very nice! who is your contractor/ id?