OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

Hi Kelvin

Are you going tomorrow?

I am free after 11am to 5pm.

Any showflats available to see?

HAPPY

argh! forgot to bring my house keys and I got some free time later... :(

maybe go see showflats in the area... those who wanna tour together and got my contact, call me! :)

Hi PERT

As yours is 5 room unit, same as me, can I see see look look at your unit??

Thanks!:sport-smiley-004:

HAPPY

Hi Nemofc,

My contractor is Baroque/Robin. But think he left the company and set up his own liao..

If u wan, can get the contact from me. =)

Hi My dear neighbours

Just to inform you that I have lost my hp!!! 8|:sport-smiley-018::rofl:

Last nite, call my own hp but the other party dont want to pick it up. :furious::rofl::good:

For those who has sms or called me...you wont be able to get me liao! :~:~

Anyway, I will be getting a new very one soon.... :(:(:(

Aiyoh, wrong time losing my hp!

HAPPY

Hi Ms BEAN

Sorry I also dont know when I will get my key. Letter still have not arrive.

Something like this:

1) 1st day open the door. Then close the door, go home.

2) 2nd day open the door together with fsm and my id...that will take at least 1 hour?? I am not so sure. Id will also take measurement for kitchen cabinet, wardrobe, etc....

3) 3rd open the door, start to check for defects...I am sure blk25b sure alots of defects, I think might worst than Nemofc.

4) 4th day open the door, check again for defects and then submit to ....I also dont know who?????

5) 5th day open the door to check measurement (my old wedding wardrobe sets need to shift in lah. Still in good condition).

Anyway, Ms BEAN, do keep in contact as we are in the same blk.

HAPPY

Thank for your list , me never prepare anything or plan as the reno do by my frenz .

Lucky I have nice neighbour like u and other to help me a blur sotong .

Hi Ms Bean

Dont say sotong lah.

I also sotong.

Still need to ask around for information.

Do already got your id/contractor?

HAPPY

Thank for your list , me never prepare anything or plan as the reno do by my frenz .

Lucky I have nice neighbour like u and other to help me a blur sotong .

Hi Ms Bean

Dont say sotong lah.

I also sotong.

Still need to ask around for information.

Do already got your id/contractor?

HAPPY

Yes is My So frenz (LS2 Design & Construction Pte. Ltd ) should be using them ma , but yet to ask for quote and plan until I get my key then plan

Too busy sia , all come together wedding and reno all together ,soon I will lie flat flat and my pocket big big holes

Hi h4happy,

Which blk are your staying? errmm.. shouldnt be any problem, but right now a bit messy la.

can come and view if u want. i will be at home tomorrow late morning. you can come visit.

Pert

Hi PERT

Thanks alot.

Guess you still need alot of wash up your new flat.

Until then maybe after renovation completed, then visit your nice house.

Ok I will pm you.

How about that?

HAPPY

Hi h4happy,

Which blk are your staying? errmm.. shouldnt be any problem, but right now a bit messy la.

can come and view if u want. i will be at home tomorrow late morning. you can come visit.

Pert

Ehh, my flat is fully renovated already. have done quite a bit fo washing already. but there are still some bits and pieces which we need to sort it out ba.. haha

but you can PM me to tell me when u want to come. No problem.

Hi PERT

Thanks alot.

Guess you still need alot of wash up your new flat.

Until then maybe after renovation completed, then visit your nice house.

Ok I will pm you.

How about that?

HAPPY

Hi My dear neighbours

Just to inform you that I have lost my hp!:sport-smiley-003::jawdrop::dribble::dribble:

Last nite, call my own hp but the other party dont want to pick it up. :dancingqueen: !! !!

For those who has sms or called me...you wont be able to get me liao! :dribble::jammin:

Anyway, I will be getting a new very one soon.... :drunk::dunno::notti:

HAPPY

:seeya: nevermind. can buy new hp

Hi Yang Guo,

Mine is solid top(now having minor scratches already) !! because i dont wan the break line...

hi pert,

wow ur kitchen v nicely done leh..btw is that granite top or solid top?

Hi, congratulations to you! finally... :dancingqueen:

HA HA HA :sport-smiley-003:

statuswy5.jpg

Hi, congratulations to you! finally... :dancingqueen:

thank you... :) can drop by your place tomorrow morning? i'll pm you my contact. sms me when u r at home. thanks. !!

Hi My dear neighbours

Just to inform you that I have lost my hp!:sport-smiley-003::jammin::drunk::dunno:

Last nite, call my own hp but the other party dont want to pick it up. !! :jawdrop::dribble:

For those who has sms or called me...you wont be able to get me liao! :notti::seeya:

Anyway, I will be getting a new very one soon.... :Dzz:(

HAPPY

nevermind. new year can buy new hp. :dribble: i'll pm you my no. again so that u can contact me when there is any tour. :dribble:

Hi Crazy...congrat!:dancingqueen:!!! Looking forward t see yr renovation.

I still have your contact. It is in my notebook!

The hp I lost belong to my company.

I have yet tell my boss. He sure scream at me!

HA HA HA :sport-smiley-003:

statuswy5.jpg

Hey, i was browsing the teka website and i saw that there are two type of sinks.. one is inset and the other is undermount.

Anyone know the different? pls advice.