mwerkz

My New Home

mirror for makeup table up:

glass for wiw also all up:

wiw_glass.jpg

more_glass.jpg

glass below dress compartment oso up:

wiw_dress.jpg

glass divider is juz a piece of glass to block entrance view into living room =p very simple piece of glass nia =p

in terms of fengshui, main entrance cannot look straight into window =p

blue cove light only in de mbr. de rest all warm lights.

Mmm seems like main door cannot face a lot of things wor. lol according to my dad la.

Your WIW really impressive. Very professional looking....

Mmm seems like main door cannot face a lot of things wor. lol according to my dad la.

Your WIW really impressive. Very professional looking....

keke. my mum say now my home look like shopping centre :bangwall:

juz realise all de pics are somehow very blur. but think my camera wan spoil soon. now no matter how i charge de batt, it doesn't work liao :( so possibly, dis is de last batch of photos, till i manage to get another camera :dunno:

keke. my mum say now my home look like shopping centre :bangwall:

juz realise all de pics are somehow very blur. but think my camera wan spoil soon. now no matter how i charge de batt, it doesn't work liao :( so possibly, dis is de last batch of photos, till i manage to get another camera :dunno:

Great place you have there.

Btw, battey don't work does'nt mean picture will blur. could be due to handshake or settings issue.

If possible, buy a new battery to try? If not try and fully discharge your battery if your charger has this function. :yamseng:

Btw, battey don't work does'nt mean picture will blur. could be due to handshake or settings issue.

If possible, buy a new battery to try? If not try and fully discharge your battery if your charger has this function. :yamseng:

agree usually battery life doesn't really affect the sharpness....

Sitex just over...

Wow...it's all coming along very well... guess you must be so excited and can't wait to move in! :notti:

I still love your kitchen the most...hehe...but I must say the wardrobe does look very sleek... why did your mom say that your place looks like a shopping centre? so cute...

ur WIW very nice looking....love the dressing vanity table there.

pssss....i spot ur LV bag :notti:

keke. purposely integrated a dressing vanity table in de wiw, so more convenient, can try n try diff clothes until right one than go out =p

ops. left my LV on de island than ran ard de hm to take a look liao =p

thanx!

nono, other than batt dun work, cam oso abit sot liao. sometimes in takin photo mode, it goes to viewing mode. old things is like this. need retire soon.

my colleague have a same battery. so i'll borrow his to try on my cam first =p

agree usually battery life doesn't really affect the sharpness....

Sitex just over...

ya lo.. sitex over!! sian. see got win camera fr dbs promo or not =p

else go buy from those winners lo =x

Wow...it's all coming along very well... guess you must be so excited and can't wait to move in! :notti:

I still love your kitchen the most...hehe...but I must say the wardrobe does look very sleek... why did your mom say that your place looks like a shopping centre? so cute...

haha. ya. everything seems to go very smoothly. i would say all thanx to my ID. really lucky to have met him. first reno n it went smoothly =p

hehe.i oso love the kitchen de most. anyway i think spent de most there too. den love my mbr with the cove light n the black black toilet =p

haha. y mum say look like shopping centre? cos last time when we first bought the home, it's really in a cannot make it state. she nv expected it to transform so much. den with the full height glass in study room, she say it look like a shop -_-" den with the wiw, haha. like boutique liao. lol

keke. purposely integrated a dressing vanity table in de wiw, so more convenient, can try n try diff clothes until right one than go out =p

ops. left my LV on de island than ran ard de hm to take a look liao =p

thanx!

nono, other than batt dun work, cam oso abit sot liao. sometimes in takin photo mode, it goes to viewing mode. old things is like this. need retire soon.

my colleague have a same battery. so i'll borrow his to try on my cam first =p

ya lo.. sitex over!! sian. see got win camera fr dbs promo or not =p

else go buy from those winners lo =x

haha. ya. everything seems to go very smoothly. i would say all thanx to my ID. really lucky to have met him. first reno n it went smoothly =p

hehe.i oso love the kitchen de most. anyway i think spent de most there too. den love my mbr with the cove light n the black black toilet =p

haha. y mum say look like shopping centre? cos last time when we first bought the home, it's really in a cannot make it state. she nv expected it to transform so much. den with the full height glass in study room, she say it look like a shop -_-" den with the wiw, haha. like boutique liao. lol

if it's a 3yr old cam, can throw le ba :notti:

y not invest in a dslr :notti:

Nice!! Love your kitchen (it's like saying I love my own kitchen)! Cuz...

I am doing black+white+red & tempered glass for my kitchen also!! And I went to Singapore Flyer last Saturday also, courtesy of ST Electronics!

Nice!! Love your kitchen (it's like saying I love my own kitchen)! Cuz...

I am doing black+white+red & tempered glass for my kitchen also!! And I went to Singapore Flyer last Saturday also, courtesy of ST Electronics!

keke. tokin abt tempererd glass. my ID juz called n say he forget to include de tempered glass backing in the quotation. so it's additional 380bucks!! ask me wan do or not 8|

but bo bian la. so ask him go ahead. :bangwall: he say give me discount. charge me 300bucs lo :unsure:

isit ex? erms....

if it's a 3yr old cam, can throw le ba :notti:

y not invest in a dslr :notti:

keke. ya. 3yr old by right can throw. but is hubby buy for me one. so must use until it die.

arghhhh.. dslr?? gals dun like dslr one la. like small small cute cute cam

keke. tokin abt tempererd glass. my ID juz called n say he forget to include de tempered glass backing in the quotation. so it's additional 380bucks!! ask me wan do or not 8|

but bo bian la. so ask him go ahead. :bangwall: he say give me discount. charge me 300bucs lo :unsure:

isit ex? erms....

keke. ya. 3yr old by right can throw. but is hubby buy for me one. so must use until it die.

$300 for the whole kitchen cabinet?

Your tempered glass will be installed where? Mine is the whole piece inbetween the top and bottom cabinets. Henry quoted me $550.

$300 for the whole kitchen cabinet?

faint. 300 only enugh to do 3ft of kitchen cabinet 8|

he discount me to do de glass backin btw de top n btm cabinet. total of slightly less than 8ft at 300 bucks. after he forget to include it in de quotation but included it in de 3d drawings =p

Your tempered glass will be installed where? Mine is the whole piece inbetween the top and bottom cabinets. Henry quoted me $550.

mine is oso de whole piece in btw top n btm cabinet. de island side no glass. abt 8ft in lenght according to the floor plan.

he charge me cost price nia. cos he quite paiseh tat this have to be in VO.

isit ex? erms....

Well tt's the past :notti:

Canon has a 1000D. it's called KissF in japan. Built for ladies :notti:

Well tt's the past :notti:

Canon has a 1000D. it's called KissF in japan. Built for ladies :notti:

keke. i dun need too high end camera. got camera can liao. anyway i oso not pro =x

moreover spent so much on reno liao!! no more money ah!! 8|