OnePostWonder

Newbies @ Jalan Membina

attention my fellow 25b neighbours!

check ur hdbpage! my application status has changed to:

HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course.

u can find the sofa under my blog[ as listed under my signature]. i got upload the pics[ post 65 or 66,cant remember]. hehe.

its fabric de. the length of the sofa is 2.8m long.

Hi Elaine,

You bought your sofa there? How u find the service? I bought a L-Shape sofa. U got pic to show? We have not decide on the measurement and colour. Will have to get back to the saleperson again.

Hi RAV

Is it?

Yesterday check mine but nothing.

Will do that tonight.

HAPPY

attention my fellow 25b neighbours!

check ur hdbpage! my application status has changed to:

HDB will invite you to take possession (ie collect keys) of your new flat in due course.

Hi RAV

Yours is balloting or SERS?

Which unit you are from?

HAPPY

Edited by h4happy

hi happy,

mine is balloting...

btw does it mean 25b collecting keys soon?

i forgot what the previous status was... or did they just take off the sentence "probable completion 4Q 2007"? hm...

Hi RAV

Is it?

Yesterday check mine but nothing.

Will do that tonight.

HAPPY

Hi RAV

Yours is balloting or SERS?

Which unit you are from?

HAPPY

Hi RAV

I really not sure.

Seem like blk25b owners are still waiting.

My neighbours told me the doors got problem, they took out the door.

That is why late liao.

HAPPY

u can find the sofa under my blog[ as listed under my signature]. i got upload the pics[ post 65 or 66,cant remember]. hehe.

its fabric de. the length of the sofa is 2.8m long.

Hi Elaine.

Ya ya I saw ur blog already. Nice sofa u have chose :jawdrop: . My sofa does not have the high leaning back.

dun worry.. isntallation of doors will take very fast.. abt a week. then inspect another wk..

that time when we went Jalan membina. we saw alot of doors at ground level for block 26c..and after 2 weeks, our status change.

Hi RAV

I really not sure.

Seem like blk25b owners are still waiting.

My neighbours told me the doors got problem, they took out the door.

That is why late liao.

HAPPY

hi neighbours!

I should be moving in on 26th this month. anybody from 26C moving in soon? cos currently the blk is still quite empty hor... hope u guys faster faster move in. :jawdrop:

Hi xiao xiin

congrats!! you have any pictures of your new place to show?

hi neighbours!

I should be moving in on 26th this month. anybody from 26C moving in soon? cos currently the blk is still quite empty hor... hope u guys faster faster move in. :jawdrop:

Hi 小

Yes, can your show us your completed renovation?

HAPPY

Hi xiao xiin

congrats!! you have any pictures of your new place to show?

Hi 小

Yes, can your show us your completed renovation?

HAPPY

my reno not completed leh. will handover on 24th. furniture in on 25th so that i can move my boxes over on 26th. just nice for cny.

i'm doing minimal renovation. now still very bare. but currently, i'm very pleased with my living ceiling fan. really liven up the ceiling, tho we din do any Lbox false ceiling.

Zlia, not moving in for cny?

no leh.. think cannot make it liao. was thinking of moving in b4 CNY but tu too much. haha. now cement screed not even done yet. hai.

my reno not completed leh. will handover on 24th. furniture in on 25th so that i can move my boxes over on 26th. just nice for cny.

i'm doing minimal renovation. now still very bare. but currently, i'm very pleased with my living ceiling fan. really liven up the ceiling, tho we din do any Lbox false ceiling.

Got some questions here :bangwall:

For those who have installed the air con and lighting already,

does it affect the painting?

I am worried that it will affect, but neither my ID nor the air con company is willing to touch up if anything goes wrong. 8|

Also, shld chemical wash be before or after installation of the air con, and if it is before, will the installation of the air con dirty the place :unsure:

Thanks 8|

xiao xiin

any pix on your kitchen?