korea

Places To Take Photoshooting

got such job .... not bad sia.

Ahnah...u like meh? Cos u will lose contact with outside world like tat...

I tink if I dun nd to work, I will go upgrade myself betta with some skills I am good at instead

of "Zo Bo" everyday....

I tink if I dun nd to work, I will go upgrade myself betta with some skills I am good at instead

of "Zo Bo" everyday....

true also ... but imagine just blow as a job and yet got salary ... quite good mah .

of "Zo Bo" everyday....

she where got zuo bo? xian dua pao oso need skills leh... !! dun tink we can do dat coz we all not dua pao ong :bow:

she where got zuo bo? xian dua pao oso need skills leh... !! dun tink we can do dat coz we all not dua pao ong :lol:

"dua pao ong" like those Fortune Teller in Fu Lu Shou ? :bow::notti:

she where got zuo bo? xian dua pao oso need skills leh... !! dun tink we can do dat coz we all not dua pao ong :bow:

Besides dua pao skills, you also need very thick skin...u got ma? If dun have then cannot qualify wor..

so difficult ... need license like those Reno contractor or not ... anyhow double count carpentry for cabinet also can be contractor.

i dun have wor~~ :~

dat's why i need to work contribute to the society mah! :lol:

blow as a job???? u make me tink dirty nia... !!

u never know mah :bow:

Ops... later i kena red card :notti:

Edited by Fifi

blow as a job???? u make me tink dirty nia... !!

u think dirty ..... u bad bad ger ... so noti :bow:

i dun have wor~~ :~

dat's why i need to work contribute to the society mah! :~

u never know mah :notti:

Ops... later i kena red card :lol:

I kena 1 time before ..and kena Ban for 1 week ..

contrary to wat most ppl believe..its easy to track the identity of a person by their IP address but of course..the owner of this forum will know wat i am toking about. :bow:

Yah, it may be a public shared PC, everybody can use it man. Internet Cafe?

From the posting, can tell ones character. unless she has a splitting character, two image of itself.. !!

From the posting, can tell ones character. unless she has a splitting character, two image of itself.. :bow:

is that known as jing sheng fen lie zheng?!!!! :notti:

is that known as jing sheng fen lie zheng?!!!! :bow:

wah like the 9pm show on ch 8 now?? scary sia...

is that known as jing sheng fen lie zheng? !! :bow::notti:

That is scary. I don't want to play anymore. :lol: . Any chances back to the topic?

To Toa PaYoh,

no point ... thread starter doesn't stick to topic.

Can suggest to lock this thread. And we all move on.

That is scary. I don't want to play anymore. :notti: . Any chances back to the topic?

Think a bit difficult since it's the thread starter who started all these off topic postings....anyway i'm having fun...lalalalalala~~~ :notti:

U duno what all the pent-up steam can do to ppl... :notti: