MaCe

Money $$$ Not $$$ Enough Blog

MaCe

If install the tumble (water saving thing) into all the taps, does it affect the water pressure?

yes, thats the idea to save water. you want big gushing water then no savings lor.

especially that joint at the toilet water tank best to put to a timble.

yes, thats the idea to save water. you want big gushing water then no savings lor.

especially that joint at the toilet water tank best to put to a timble.

so having one for my shower head will not be a good idea as it will reduce the water pressure?

then no more rainshower..... :D

the night is always YOUNG...hehe.

anytime lah...

huh ?? then what time you slept tat night after we left ...

once home, i went to fix my ice ball ... keke ... :D

huh ?? then what time you slept tat night after we left ...

once home, i went to fix my ice ball ... keke ... :P

heh? forgotten liao...not very late mah...hehe

久逢知己千杯少

latest addition to house decor

"late Qing dynasty Porcelain Paintings with wood carving frame" - claimed by seller whom i bought from.

xcihua1.jpg

Wood Carvings at the top and bottom portion of the frame

xcihua2.jpg

xcihua3.jpg

xcihua5.jpg

xcihua4.jpg

hi mace,

thks for ur help. did nt know u oredi reply my query since so long ago.

light bulb doesnt flicker and nt like disco light at all. after i off e switch there are occasional sparks happening within e bulbs (sparks came on suddenly, go off, n then came on again). n becos there r 3 bulbs in total, e sparks r v frequent n v scary. makes u tink like there is still electricity in the lamp or someth. tis w happen thruout e rest of the nite. cant ignore becos it is directly above us. e ceiling lamp is e hanging type, so quite low 1.

i havent tried 5w. my room oni tt ceiling lamp, 3 x 5w nt enuff 2 brighten e room rite? even for cool daylight bulbs. nvrtheless i w try n c. can tell me where exactly in rocher centre 2 buy e cheap bulbs?

THANKSSS..

sparkle? :sport-smiley-004:

flickering? machiam disco lights? bright then dim then bright?

have you tried using a 5w instead of 11w? try this first, if still cannot - then get a electrician to check the mcb main.

go rochor centre - a $2-3 dollar shop - they are selling the philips/osram 5w at around $4 or $3.50...super cheap.

hi mace,

thks for ur help. did nt know u oredi reply my query since so long ago.

light bulb doesnt flicker and nt like disco light at all. after i off e switch there are occasional sparks happening within e bulbs (sparks came on suddenly, go off, n then came on again). n becos there r 3 bulbs in total, e sparks r v frequent n v scary. makes u tink like there is still electricity in the lamp or someth. tis w happen thruout e rest of the nite. cant ignore becos it is directly above us. e ceiling lamp is e hanging type, so quite low 1.

i havent tried 5w. my room oni tt ceiling lamp, 3 x 5w nt enuff 2 brighten e room rite? even for cool daylight bulbs. nvrtheless i w try n c. can tell me where exactly in rocher centre 2 buy e cheap bulbs?

THANKSSS..

not difficult to miss the shop($2 dollar shop) - it's besides a CD shop that sells many many CDs from singers most pple wont know. :dribble: quite loud...

thk u thk u..

not difficult to miss the shop($2 dollar shop) - it's besides a CD shop that sells many many CDs from singers most pple wont know. :good: quite loud...

if you burn them consistently, soon, you will find DEAD flies or cockroaches. Yesterday when sweeping floor, found a few dead flies.

I use them nearly every day, cos i burn them for my altar table also.

go buy this - make sure it's TOKAI brand - $4.00-$6.00

lighter2.jpg

Hi MaCe,

May I know where did you buy the TOKAI lighter?

Edited by bornfree

Hi MaCe,

May I know where did you buy the TOKAI lighter?

homefix - although many hardwareshops do sell but they are scatter all over sg.

go homefix - it's in a rectangular packaging.

latest addition to house decor

"late Qing dynasty Porcelain Paintings with wood carving frame" - claimed by seller whom i bought from.

xcihua1.jpg

Oooo... this is quite nice. so it features the 4 seasons on each panel is it?

where did u get it from?