angelbutterfly

我家四个宝宝 和 1个王后

Hi, I Pm u the contact already. U discuss with the boss. I think roller blinds prices r competitive n depends on material. Andy n Sam r the boss so can negotiate directly on the spot.

Do feedback here if u engage them n if their service is good...

Thanks for the pm! will feedback here after trying their services! :D

Thanks potatoes! No major cos daily instructions mah...I am quite determine person. Like my shower screen glass, I knw black had different tone so I dun care, I wan to choose. Contractor said all the same but I found another glass factory, I ask contractor to go n buy from them to install for me lor...

AB you having black glass for shower screen?

U sure u wanna come meh? Hubby said like abit siao to hold house warming cos not new house leh...But can come over if u wish lah..

I confirmed my twins Queen size mattress from OM.

1 of them choses the bamboo charcoal which I really like too!

b88293de.jpg

For our king size mattress, I go for the lavender range from OM too...

08f21884.jpg

We got 3 beds with storage bed frame at a gd price so I am very pleased!

Edited by angelbutterfly

Carpentry from my contractor using a different carpenter...I viewed 1 today which I felt quite ok cos this design should b also at least need some skills to do up?

Wat should I look out for in carpentry? I check the trimmings n the finishing...Really not bad leh...

7195e0aa.jpg

I like your feature wall. Very nice.... thumbs up!!!

Could you email me @ amoroux@hotmail.sg your contact for your roller blind too?

Thank you.

I like your feature wall. Very nice.... thumbs up!!!

Could you email me @ amoroux@hotmail.sg your contact for your roller blind too?

Thank you.

Not my feature wall lah...mine is really simple! This is done by my shortlisted carpenter! I already emailed u my roller blinds contact. Frankly, I forgot or dun really know hw much per ft cost as I had used them last time so I won't change vendor as I know prices r conpetitive. I like their service n using 8yrs for the blackout roller blinds, I can't complain lah...

Do feedback here after u tried their service!

I got lots of cat6 cables leftover...Wanna sell in loose meters...Juz state hw long u need...

This is the brand

64a4410d.jpg

Cash n carry...Able to collect in sengkang, ang mo kio n jurong...

I dunno how much to sell per meter so juz pm or email awjelyn@yahoo.com.sg for yr interest n offered price...

Edited by angelbutterfly

I wanna reveal my living room 3D! But anyone keen to see huh? I am so pleased with it n it was 1st draft n got approved by us!

Vote yr interest!!! Lol....

I am pretty interested in ur living rm 3D. :D

Aiya. should tell me earlier. I bough stuffs from them earlier quite a while back. IMHO, best kid furniture store in sg. Not cheap but gd.

And.... 3D for living room pls! Hee. Living room is the soul of a hm. :)

This might interest some of you with kids...Let me know if u wanna buy so u can use my name card to get 10% discount...

Sorry, I got NO commission hor...

1e31f3ea.jpg